Home | Theory | Practice | Technology | Play

The open money development group

We are Michael Linton, Les Moore, Ernie Yacub, Eric Harris-Braun, Geoff Chesshire, Jean-Fran├žois Noubel, and many more who have participated along the way. To get in touch with any of us send e-mail to: play -at- openmoney.info

This site was written by Eric Harris-Braun, and is hosted by Harris-Braun Enterprises.